Retford Lions Santa Tracker

Wednesday 19th December
Grove Coach Road, Bracken Lane, Sycamore Close, Bramble Road, Rutland Road, Rose Avenue

Sunday 2nd December Wharncliffe Road, Chestnut Avenue, The Oval, Welbeck Road, Ordsall Road, Grange Road, Sherwood Road, Thoresby Way, Woolerton Rise
Monday 3Road December West Carr Road, West Carr Place, Orsall Park Road, Devonshire Road, Portland Road, Jubilee Road
Tuesday 4th December Marquis Gds, Whinney Moor Lane, Newton St, Stanley St, New Inn Walk, Maun Cl, Gala Way, Thrumpton Road
Wednesday 5th December Hallcroft 1: Leafield, Milnercroft, Northfield way, Sandringham Road, Windsor Road
Thursday 6th December Hallcroft 2: St Giles Close, Silverdale Close, Firth Road, Galway Crescent, Auckland Road, Monckton Road, Fulford Av
Friday 7th December Welham Road, Welham Grove, Brixworth Way
Saturday 8th December Hallcroft 3: Hallcroft Road, The Glebe, Rectors Gate, Heathfield Gardens, Birchcroft Road, Oakdale Road, Woodbeck Rise, Camborne Crescent
Sunday 9th December Tuxford east of A1
Monday 10th December Tiln Lane, Carr Hill Way, Idle View, River Drive, Badgers Chase, Palmer Road, Cornwall Road, Bigsby Road, Park Lane, Longholme Road
Tuesday 11th December Elkesley
Wednesday 12th December Randall way,Retford Park Road, Retford Park Avenue, Millman Way, Hallcroft Road, Trinity Road, Milnercroft,West Furlong
Thursday 13th December Moorgate, Holmes Road, Springfield Road, Lidgett Ln, Holdenby Close, Hillcrest Mews, Leverton Road, Claters Close
Friday 14th December Century Road, Grace Road, Grange Road, Headingly Road, All Hallows Close, Sherwood Road
Saturday 15th December East Markham
Sunday 16th December Welham, Clarborough
Monday 17th December Brecks Road, Lockwood Drive, Wentworth Close, Lansdowne Drive, Gleneagles Way, Suningdale, Lindrick Close
Tuesday 18th December Tuxford west of A1
Wednesday 19th December Grove Coach Road, Bracken Lane, Sycamore Close, Bramble Road, Rutland Road, Rose Avenue
Friday 21st December Morrisons 9am – 7pm
Saturday 22nd December Carolgate 8am – 4pm
Monday 24th December Santa revisits everywhere with his Elves